Daily Crypto Charts! May 24, 2018 (EOS, ETH, BTC, STEEM) Touchdown For Bitcoin. Steem Flying!

in #steem6 years ago

Skjermbilde 2018-05-08 kl. 13.23.03.png

 

Follow me @steemcharts for daily updates on Steem prices, Bitcoin Prices, Steem statistics and Technical analysis.

Please leave a comment and an upvote as well! Also, let me know if you have any wishes for charts that I should do.

Disclaimer: This is not investing advice. These charts are for fun and beginners. An easy to understand basic introduction to charts.

 

BTC

Skjermbilde 2018-05-24 kl. 09.31.39.png

Bounce! Look at that. Right off the long term ascending trend line. This is such an important level to protect technically. What is unfortunate however is that we have fallen so steeply and that we now need a lot of price action to stay clear off the trend line. We would have to see strong price movement up today or tomorrow I think. I don't think we should "close" on the daily below that line. That would imply bearish sentiment.

Somehow I don't think that will happen!

 

ETH

Skjermbilde 2018-05-24 kl. 09.35.21.png

Somewhat same story with ETH. But ETH is also above its 61,8 fibonacci, and safely above the long term ascending trend line.

 

STEEM

Skjermbilde 2018-05-24 kl. 09.36.28.png

Steem soared today, and is looking incredibly strong despite the bearish market. Looks to me like Steem wants to go off the rail once the market become more bullish. Volumes are increasing, huge price action.

 

EOS

Skjermbilde 2018-05-24 kl. 09.38.47.png

EOS bounced off the 61,8 fib as well.

And thats it. I would not be surprised if we see some more action today or tomorrow. Hopefully that is upwards action!

 

Follow me @steemcharts for daily updates on Steem prices, Bitcoin Prices, Steem statistics and Technical analysis.

Please leave a comment and an upvote as well! Also, let me know if you have any wishes for charts that I should do.

Disclaimer: This is not investing advice. These charts are for fun and beginners. An easy to understand basic introduction to charts.

litebilde.png

Sort:  

You got a 9.60% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steemcharts!

Very similar thoughts to my own and many other traders on BTC. Keep it up mate!