You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Newsletter #2 / January, 2018

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks man! Wow, your CSI is one of the highest I've seen so far :) But it makes sense because you did no self-voting and are supporting many people with your upvotes.

The value may differ with day change at 00:00 because I'm currently using the last 7 days (today - 7 days).dayStart and the previous 24 hours are missing because of that. I will change it in the coming days so that it will always count exactly for 7 days. I hope this was understandable with my "german english"... ^^

Sort:  

I had this problem when I first started working with data in Power BI. I changed my filtering to count certain number of minutes/hours instead of days, and then it was a lot more accurate.

Yes, I am using the moment.js library and just need to change some params to count exactly as you've done it. Maybe I should do it now before people go crazy... ^^