You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING AN ALLIANCE: Ambitious goal? Helping Venezuelan community WIN 20K DELEGATION

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you @Crypto.piotr for this gesture. This cooperation will take us far. Am glad you saw value in what we do.

Yours in this Alliance
@Uyobong

Sort:  

Friends @steemchurch

@crypto.piotr since last year is carried out some very good proposals, and is always helping just causes, I can say that I consider him a good friend,. and I can attest to his gestures of good Samaritan. and as @juanmolina

@crypto.piotr denies it, but that's good to be thankful and he's very thankful which is more important.

Dear @lanzjoseg

What do I deny? I kind of lost you my dear friend :)

Yours, Piotr

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!

Dear @steemchurch, we who have known for a long time @crypto.piotr, we have been able to confirm his humanistic and even altruistic character (although he himself often does not accept it that way).

This is my humble opinion

Friend @juanmolina

I share your humble opinion.

We have been able to confirm his humanistic and even altruistic character (although he himself often does not accept it that way).

Dear @juanmolina

indeed we do know each other for quite some time. I found it ironic that I was introduced to you because of your brother @nachomolina but I ended up getting closer to you and I hardly keep in touch with Nacho any more.

By the way, perhaps you could ask both of your brothers to vote on SteemChurch?

Cheers
Piotr

Hi dear brother.

It´s Done!

hello from malaysia .. count me in to help you guyz ..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dead @tommyl33

hello from malaysia .. count me in to help you guyz ..

I wasn't aware that you're from Malaysia. Seriously? :)

Im not sure if I ever told you but my wife is Malaysian and I used to live there for couple of years.

Yours
Piotr

yeps .. you might forget that i have wish you for your wedding last time 😂😂😂 seem you a lot busy now .

if i not mistaken ur wife is from penang

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @tommyl33

Thx for your comment. I always appreciate them a lot :)

if i not mistaken ur wife is from penang

She is a KL girl, but we both couldn't stand Kuala Lumpur. Is that where are you from?

ps. could you please help with this small contest ? Im supporting SteemChurch (Venezuelan community) and it's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you give your own vote and ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr

Dear @steemchurch

It is such a pleasure to get to know you guys. I had a chance to "talk" to your founder @sirknight and CEO @emiliocabrera and Im full of hopes.

Regardless if we win those 20k delegation or not - I already feel very victorious. It's very difficult to build alliance without trust. And I think trust is already there between us. So I can only see great things happening for our communities in the future.

Yours
Piotr

Well said and accurate. It has been a pleasure Piotr.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android