STEEM dropping? Or calm before the next spike?

in #steem6 years ago

It looks like STEEM is coming down a little this morning.

But then again, after each spike it has dropped, but then soared again! So I wonder what will happen today.

Can STEEM hit the $10 mark this early on in 2018? Yes, I think it can, and it will! Definitely before March I believe.

But why the huge spike all of a sudden? I have a couple of theories. I think a Whale probably knows more than we do about some upcoming news, perhaps Steemit is being bought out by a huge company? Or maybe the SMT's are finally being released? Or perhaps Steemit will be coming out of Beta?

steemit logo.png

Whatever the reason, something is definitely happening here that us minnions don't know about imo.

Hey ho, lets ride the rocket to the moon together guys! :)

Sort:  

This is the patern of the prices for the last 4 days.

It seems to repeatedly to drop after the boom. After which is goes up higher.

So either we can expect steem to moon soon. If not then it will tank hard.

Thanks can you follow me back

I ALWAYS WANNA, AMAZING POST

While Steemit is still in Beta, its exciting to think about all the room it has to improve as a social platform. On a side note- Volatility. Its a beautiful thing. Where Steem will end up at the end of 2018? who knows but its not going anywhere soon..

I'm just a lil new. I still don't understand what's going on lol.