You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are all a bunch of cowards!

in #steem6 years ago

What I don't understand is most of us are just minnows... Privets in this war and you are a whale that has several whales.... U criticize us about attacking reward pool rapist but then you hand us BB guns and tell us to go march to our death. Meanwhile you have all the artillery you need fight this war but you're keeping it all to yourself. Now I'm not talking about giving up any of your steem or your steem power but up voting us enough so we get a decent reward so we have some steem power of our own and actually give us a fighting chance the flag these rapist. I believe in the fight you're fighting I've even though as far as to delegate what little steem power I have to your Bots in the hope that every little ounce counts. You have plenty of us following you ready to march into war but give us the tools to help fight.