You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot for the Web is getting better. Responsive layout, image rotation, enhancements and more updates. Prize for the best user review.

in #steem6 years ago

I don’t know anything about this site can you explain me dear steepshot?
When something is easy to use people love it so much because people don’t want to think about how to use it . Design of it looking simple and nice I like it and people will like it because simple and useful .

Sort:  

Yes. It's that simple. Go to the site (or download the app), enter your Steem username and private posting key.
Now you are in a community of people who share their moments of life with photo!

Wohoo , Can I make money on this site ? Or is this site based on steemit?

It works with Steem blockchain. So, yes, we can say that It`s based on Steemit. Make money? Sure. You like to post a photos, your daily moments in social media? This is your choice.

I am gonna join this beautiful project . Thanks for informing and enable us to know about it . New stemians needs to learn these platforms and you teach me Thank you my dear friends