Celebrating 1500 SP before HF20

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hardly less than 2 hrs left for Hard Fork 20. The next big thing on Steemit, hopefully everything goes well this time around and there wont be any standstill.

Anyway , I was getting my final account status from steemd.com when I notice that I manage to accumulate 1500 SP with as many as 7662 posts published that includes comments

...yeeeyyyy...🎊...yeppieee...🎉

I was quite excited when I reached 500 SP, and made a posts of my achievement, just like many other users who have made some wonderful posts when they achieved any such landmark on Steemit. However, Soon I realized , It was just a landmark and I have to cover more MileStone.

Now, HF20 in sight within few hours, I am putting the status just for my record. Well the road to 1500 SP is too long for me however I keep Powering up all the time with whatever gets into my Wallet. I too confess that I missed many good deals when SBD was sky rocketing last year, call it my ignorance or being a newbie did not understood the Steem Power importance.
Now I have learned from many mistakes and correcting myself whenever get chance through Powerup.

Still long miles to go with new Hard Fork. Wishing Good Luck to all the lovely Steemians. and see you on the other side.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have given mine. Do you??
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator are in my list.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image
...........................................

Steemit Bloggers
..............................................

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone. One to be proud of!
Hope that I can reach it at the end of 2019! That would be a blast!
Cheers,
Peter

Thanks....@fullcoverbetting ..you are already getting closer faster than me....may be sooner and you do not need to wait till 2019..😉 cheers.....
If you look at my posts...I have many dustvote in starting...

Posted using Partiko Android

We all have those. 15 more minutes to go!

How is life...on the other side...quite calm and serene...hahaha...not much buzz around with low voting power

Posted using Partiko Android

Tried to upvote a post today and my VP did got halfed from 66 to 33%.
If this keeps going on like this it could be called a faillure!

Congrats @steemflow.

Thanks sir jee...time hi invest kar sakta hu ..rather than money

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

😅 finally it is working! Congratulation for achieving yet another milestone

Haha....see you are quite excited...but watchout on you voting power....it has came down to 20% for everyone...so before voting do check or better do nir vote much now unless it rose to 80 or 90

Posted using Partiko Android

Just checked. What the heck!! I didn’t realise it has come down too low.

Yes thats true....so avoid voting for now....it will take another 4-5 days to stablise....keep calm

Posted using Partiko Android