MINNOWS MOTIVATOR: FREEDOM IS HERE FOR US

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.gif


Steem Power Delegations Needed
Everyone Must Share in the steem Reward pool.
People don't want to give original contents anymore! They are not encouraged.
Up to 100% Upvotes for good and original contents.
I've seen someone who made 3 good content and get just 0.01 on his post. That's an upvote from him and his friend. WtH
***Fuck Reward Pool Rapist.***

They're making the minnows get discouraged.

People who are just introducing themseves don't get upvotes and welcome speech anymore.


Support this Project!

This is a free Service. Not a Bid bot upvote selling project.


I am here to join in creating a minnow support program which the tag will be released soon.
Wonderful Contests will be done with good rewards
If you are in support of this project, You can give an upvote and resteem and comment. I'll take note of the users that support these and every form of advise on how this project can go as far as it can will be appreciated.
The more the steem power available the more upvotes value.
***I'm aiming at giving up to 50 Minnows Account upvotes per day in which 25 will be from the introduce yourself and 25 will be the staylite minnows. Isn't this fair enough?***
How would you feel having up to $3 on every post you make adding our tag? I think that's interesting.
I'm trying to raise funds to get some steem powers also. ***Which I'm so sure it may take time as soon as I get paid at work, I will be doing it.***
Minnows Must Enjoy in the Reward Pool.

The Good Whales should kindly support this project too.

Fuck Reward Pool Rapist.

Thanks all.

image

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.