You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

Welcome aboard everyone, this is your pilot, Lordjames, speaking. The launch codes have been received, this is our take off comments -Our first words on the Steem blockchain. Congratulations to us all. To crypto infinity and beyond, we are words and Steem.

Sort:  

I am glad that the official steemjet account has been launched.

This is @empato365 (SF1) speaking.
This account is an official steemjet tool I have created specially for on-boarding new steemians to steemjet and the cryptoworld of steem in correspondence to the launch codes. This is done by hosting contest to newbies and non-delegates and steembathing the winners for their rewards.

I believe that through this, the best will come to steemjet.

steemjet on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Oh Goodie! A steemjetcontest account. This should help the steemjet newbies in their contest rewards.

Nice one with these accounts. Way to go guys. At least these account can keep users updated as to the contests that are on running and necessary information can be easily accessed from there. Great move.... 😎

The field of thousands of talents, where only the best is recognised

Wow @empato365, I honestly can't wait to see the contests SteemJet has to offer. Trust me, I'll participate in everything

There is a photography contest going on @steemjetcontests blog right now and will soon end in few days, you may like to check it out

I definitely am checking it out

You so great man really
You my most choice man

Awesome work guys. You rocking people.

I LOVE THIS!!!!

greeting :)

@empato365 I will also like to be part of the sponsors of this competition, in the sense of using my delegated sp to promote the community.

You are working great, best wishes for you @steemjet.

Thanks alot @dimimp I am very happy here.

Finally, its out. Our very own steemjet account. This is great.

Hello @lordjames i just entered the ✈ plane. I'm glad to know my pilot by name please drive carefully to avoid crash.

@joachimabara you are highly welcome to the great community of love, Enjoy your stay on steemjet, and preach the good news to your family and friends.
Do forget our watch word is to make STEEM globally adopted.
#welcome
#steemjetart
#sf5

Congratulations on the successful launching of the steemjet. Steemjet is taking new turns and is impacting positively.

Hello @lordjames, welcome all to the take off
The engines are hot and steeming
Steem to the world . 😎

Wow, the steemjet account has been launched. Now off to the next phase. I'm really happy to see this much progress.

Oh our pilot 👩‍✈️ this is of the best news of today... congratulations to us all...

Congratulations sir

You so great man really sir.
You my most choice man really.

Congratulations sir for your blog.
Please sir upvote and resteemit done.

Wow, I'm so happy that I witnessed this. The fact is STEEMJET is going to change alot of things positively. And I want to be part of the steemJet that changes things positively.

@okipeter you are highly welcome to the great community of love, Enjoy your stay on steemjet, and preach the good news to your family and friends.
Do forget our watch word is to make STEEM globally adopted.
#welcome
#steemjetart
#sf5

I'm so glad with the type of welcoming I've been getting from the STEEMJET community. This shows that the community indeed wants to change alot.

Thanks😊😊😊😊

Congratulations sir for post

Glad to see that the Official account of the SteemJet has been launched.

Great way to go. I've started my work Sir. Inviting new members to the SteemJet community. I'll need your help in achieving this, as I have a suggestion Where we can create a Curation trail, and it will be solely for the purpose of upvoting new members onboarding the Steem-osphere.

Your advise is needed bosses. I can give you some of the links to the newbies I've invited.

SteemJet: on the wings of superstars, we are words and Steem.

welcome aboard steemjet!! this is @mbj (The heard of the Art Department, Steemjet community) speaking.... welcome online. I want you to know that we are solidly behind you to achieving this global steem adoption of our dream.
WELCOME AGAIN.

I WANT TO GET IN @MBJ

you are highly welcome to the great community of love, Enjoy your stay on steemjet, and preach the good news to your family and friends.
Do forget our watch word is to make STEEM globally adopted.
#welcome
#steemjetart
#sf5

welcome aboard man ... steemjet is a home for all. Have you heard about our new graphic design contest "steem high" like a steem high school. do well to be part of it and you are good to go.
welcome again!!!

shahaan

Yes sir... My brother is in the pic... Siri want you to have a look at this... this is my dream for Steemjet community https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shahaan/what-i-can-do-to-promote-steem-d17a8955a964a

Thanks for sharing this photography post
is very nice Comments

thanx bro... tell me wat doi need to do... a link wud b useful... plus ur help most welcomed...

@mbj, have you seen my entry for the steem high contest??

Well here is a link to it

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/my-graphics-design-for-steem-high

Also, a link to my steemjet logos, do well to give me a feedback

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/steemjet-logo-entry

Also, a link to my entry for the STEEMJET time contest

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/my-entry-for-the-steemjet-time-contest-also-i-want-to-be-a-member-of-the-space-force

Do well to give me a feedback asap. I'm burning with passion

okipeter

I am keeping catalog of all the entries submitted under the art category.
welcome aboard.

Cool, let me pack my bags

Congratulations for your post.... best of luck

@mbj this is my entry for the steem high school contest
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@pizzyebong/steem-high-school
pls do well to give me a feed back

catalog

Most welcome to steemit job

Hello @steemjet glad to see you
sir I am new here I also want to be member of this community please support me here.

Yey! The launch started already, damn I'm so busy with studies and work to cover it, so that i don't have much time to engage with you guys , so sorry, but I'll be here soon as I'm done

you say that YOU have been busy, but it is ME who is just now getting around to responding to 12 day old comments!

n we appreciate that u dont miss any of our comments

Lol you are unbelievable!

Hai @steemjet & the pilot @lordjames .
it seems like I should have time to make a bigger painting of a steemjet plane.
near the end of this year passengers into space increasingly crowded.

SAVE_20180520_151303.jpeg

Screenshot_2018-05-21-20-18-03-881_com.miui.gallery.png
I think the steemjet should approach the size of the steemit plane

If I hire you on SF7, will you work exclusively for steemjet?

thanks @dimimp. i accepted the offer for the assignment on SF7.
I ask for directions, what are the tasks I do.
and I will work best for this.

Thank for you to..

congratulations!
Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

I like this is steemjet work

woww. amazing

Thanks bro @longming .

@dimimp and @longming so great man really sir. You too my most choice man really.....

Yes, you are right. it's no doubt.

When I get caught up, I will come and see what you have created!

Thanks for you sir help me

Great the activation of the account of STEEMJET ... it will be easier to disclose and promote with an own account of the project ... @rosetargaryen I invite you to follow us there.

congratulations on the success of your last initiative!

This is a nice initiative form have an official account for the community.
Thumb up for the man behind the scenes.

yeah off course it's a nice initiative.

Nice work captain @lordjames
We love @dimimp

nice to see Steemjet got the own acc.

Congratulations

Ok..
Hi hi captain black beards.