You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 6 February 2020 - the 250th edition !!!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I may have a third sale developing. I literally have hundreds and hundreds of things I could sell here in my apt, but demand on Steem would be pretty small. However, even 1 sale per post would be more than awesome, especially since I can earn some more Steem and followers from the blog posts.

I'll be running out of recycled Legos soon at this rate. I did just found 5 more bags I forgot about, 4 of them are for Star Wars, Ninjago and Agent sets.

Promote away. Anything to help the cause.

Sort:  

Ah cool, sounds good. I'll put a post together about selling stuff in general and add a Lego spin on it too. I figure you'll always find Lego around. Feel free to post one in the Community yourself using the tag and letting people know about the Lego sale and that steem is a legit payment method. Anything Lego is permitted...Get on it. ✅