[ANNOUNCEMENT] Steepshot iOS app is finally available in App Store!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

This is the moment a lot of users have been waiting for. And now we are happy to announce that Steepshot has been approved by App Store Review Board and the iOS version of the app is ready for download in App Store.

1920_1080 copy 2@2x.png

Now you can share your lifestyle and visual experience with your friends right from your iOS device and get rewarded for your activity!

gif.gif

Let us now show you how to use the app.

Sign In

Explore photos and tags

Create a post

Upvote

Search people and tags

GitHub

The app is fully open source. Feel free to take a look at the GitHub repository here

App Store link

>>> Install Steepshot for iOS <<<

Feedback

All feedback and suggestions are very appreciated. Getting regular and good bug reports from you is a great way to help improve Steepshot. So don’t be shy to report a bug!

If you find any issues, have an idea or feature suggestions and looking for upvotes and other community incentives, please find us on social media below. And don’t forget to leave a comment on Apple App Store.

Power delegation initiative

If you like Steepshot you can also delegate Steem Power (SP) to @steepshot by clicking one of the following links: 100 SP, 1000 SP, 10000 SP or any other amount. More info about Steepshot power delegation program

More info


Steepshot_framed.png

4.png

Source_code_icon.gif

1.png

4-copy.png

2.png

3.png

4 copy 2.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Finally in iOS. Now I will start using @steepshot and make you guys drool over the pictures I take! :-D

You are welcome.

@steepshot I use my steemit login with my posting key to login on steepshot. My profile is imported but I still miss my profile photo... 😔 Can somebody help me please? @peekbit

ok @peekbit - there is no help from steepshot... but from me 🙂
You need another Link to your profile picture. You get it here: http://postimages.org
You don‘t need to registrade or login or so. Just upload your profile picture and copy all the URLs you need. For the profile on steemit you need the ‚Direct Link‘ (the second one).It‘s synced with steepshot then. And at least copy the last listed link, the delete link... just in case. 😘

oh thank you @retinox... I'll try it 😊 Really nice from you 😚

guess there will be no help from @steepshot... nobody’s responsible 😏

😔 let's hope...

Wohoo that's great news! I'm certain this will increase the popularity of Steepshot!

Thank you sooooo much. I was eagerly waiting for this app. Finally it is available now on iPhone. Can't wait to use it on my phone. I was not okay with desktop version and got fed up being using on desktop.

Thumbs up for @steepshot team who developed this app. :)

steepshot...is the best simple picture uploading side of steemit...so Thankful to creating men..for giving this amazing apps...god bless you.

Great work with this team! :)

I just made my first post with Steepshot iOS. It worked like a charm! Great job!

Thank you!

Nice job !,
you have done our application before you think we have a team of about 150 people. Instead of reapplying, we can provide you with human resources and act together

I just downloaded and used the app, is great... I just have one question, is there a way to change my voting power % ?

Yes, the opportunity to do this will be in one of the next updates!

Great information
I love steepshot app.
Thanks for sharing valuable post.

@steepshot the IOS App of steepshot is awesome. I also have given my points about steem Mastercard or debit card.
I think it will be very helpful for all. if all steemit users think about it.look it here.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bakhtiarzehri/pay-attention-please-all-steembots-and-steemit-members

Wow its a good news, congratulation for @steepshot and teams.

@steepshot will I have to uninstall the beta app from TestFlight before I install this official version from the AppStore?

No, there is no need for that. If smth goes wrong, please let us know.

Ohhh really a great news Thanks for informing us about this app Its a great announcement for steem community And I am going to download it
Nice to read your post you are doing great job for the community

@steepshot this is a tremendous application, I like it and also refer my friends to install this app. thanks for sharing.

Alway success @steepshot

Congratulations! @steepshot

Great 👍 I was waiting for it! Makes it easier to share my pictures with my iPhone 📱😊

Woah! Steepshot in grand style! This speaks hard work. Good job guys. Now photography gets easier and more like a lifestyle... Team steepshot!

This is so exciting! Downloading while I'm writing this. I'll test it out today!

Funny, today I was recommending a steepshot colleague from work and he can not download because it doesn't support for iOS;) Now it would be good to fix errors in the app related to tagging.

Thanks. Already in progress of development.

YahOoooOo it's wonderful App. I also wanna install this on my phone. This app it's very interesting for all, thankyOu for share @steepshot :)

I have already installed steepshot, really it's very useful. thanks for submit it on app store.

That's great news! Congratulations! Now Instagram has some competition to worry about...

Only available for apple user :(

???
Hello! How about this link where you can download the app for Android

Oh nice! Soo cool. Thanks!

This is amazing....
Great things happening on the blockchain. Congratulations to the team @steepshot

Wohoo :) good luck guys!
@tipu upvote this post please.

Wow! This is probably the best news I've heard today. Congrats to Steepshot!

@tipu is now recovering voting power so small upvote:(

Better than nothing right? ^_^

this is awesome!! thankyou for bringing it to IOS!!! :)

its really great news for steemians thanks for this great initiative. i im going to download it as soon as possible .

O that's really great news by all steemit users. I want to use this app. Thanks for infom. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Fantastic I love this app Nice to see it in App store soon hundred and million of users download it

Just tested the app on the iphone X and it looks really cleans and functions very well. This post deserves much more.

nice post..
I like it..
your content of the post is so informative for us...
thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post with us...
@upvote & @resteem has done..

Great post.
I love steepshot app..
Thanks for sharing this post..

This is great photography i appreciate your crytocurrency news thanks for sharing this steem..Best of luck..

@steepshot This is great news for all of us. I'm happy more content creators will be able to access this platform because it gets stale on occasion. Everyone get their cameras ready!

wow great app and also can earn reward.

amazing photography i like it thanks for sharing cryptographic news carry on ......

success always, i like this valuable post thanks @steepshot

wow this is really a good news for all the android users

its really great news for steemians thanks for this great initiative. i im going to download it as soon as possible

Great job! I will try this app

thank you for sharing this very important post, i like @steepshot

i have a question.Based on what criteria does steepshot upvote a photo?

I like steepshot but nobody care my post, its hard to get upvote from steepshot

I also have used steepshot from the first I install from android
Screenshot_20180328_213921.png

There are 2 pages
Pages