You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The growing Steem archipelago

in #steem5 years ago

I'm hoping we can encourage more support of redfish and minnows as we need them to stick around and not just get frustrated. If they can buy some Steem to power up then it shows they are serious. It's not that expensive to buy your way to minnow.

Sort:  

The Redfish and Minnow Power-up leagues seem to work quite well. A reward for powering up tends to help :)

I haven't looked into those yet. I am happy to work with existing projects as I don't want to take on too much work for myself.

I became a dolphin this week and I must give some credit to the Power-up League for helping me track my progress each week and paying out rewards that made it fun for me to reach my goals!

It seems there are already good schemes, but maybe we can add something more.

Congratulations on your dolphinhood

Thank you! It feels like it took forever, but I'm very excited to finally be here.
And of course you can do something more! There is always room to help others.