You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Wake Up and Fix Steem's Voting Problem

in #steem6 years ago

I vote up comments by puerile of all levels so there's potential to earn from that, but it won't make you rich. If hope that those who got in early don't keep it all too themselves. There should be multiple opportunities to earn. I'm doing what I can to help

Sort:  

If everyone would think like you then things would work out in such a way that Steemit would be an awesome place to hang out. But I think we can only hope a future competitor will manage to create such a blockchain social media platform.

I can assure you that people that got in early will keep everything for their selves. None of these people will give away free Steem. So the gap will most likely never be closed.

There are good people here who do share, but some will just take the money. I'm not the only one who thinks as I do.