Sort:  

Hmmm - so who would you suggest to vote? It is now Sun deciding the witness, before him it was freedom and blocktrades.

I think we need "real" talks between the parties - at the moment there is only emotional behaviour on both sides.

You can pick any of the old witnesses who stand some change of getting into the top 20. For now we just need a few up there to have some say. I think some rivalries are being put aside for now for the good of Steem.

But wouldn't it be better then to focus our votes on some dedicated ones instead pf spreading to all to make sure at least some have a real chance to be in the top 20?

People are concentrating on voting for the top 20 original witnesses. You can use your other 10 as you like. I'm just buying a little more Steem to increase my vote.

ok - I will take a look then :-) - then off to bed

I am not going to lose sleep over this shitstorm. Sleep well.

Completed my 30 votes and look, we have 4 of the old witness back in the Top 20 :-) - also encouraged via a post - not that I think anyone will read it though