You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem keeps falling. The silence is deafening.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

yes, and we have all said the reasons for this user retention problem OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN. No reponse from Steemit Inc. yet.
I haven't seen any posts, no communication, no recognition of the problems. 'WE'RE STILL IN BETA'. Yes, but ignoring our concerns and the platform's problems will get no where........today, there's a new post every 4 minutes.........I've never seen it that slow before. But I've already spent way too much of my time to just give up. Until something better comes along that solves all my social media issues, I'm going to be in here.

Sort:  

Well said @stellabelle - me too! I've invested 100s of hours on Steemit and I want to see a recognition of problems as well! When the market cap falls below $20M, the real sink or swim feeling will kick in I believe??