You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of Physical Appearance In Society (featuring new AI author mstakings)

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

HOLY SHIT! THAT IS ME TO A FUCKING T! I am shocked, bewildered and amazed. Did you run the article about the "2 Problems" through Watson? Holy fucking chimpmunk chins, I'd like to marry AI for sure! It gets me better than 99.8% of the human population! Thank you so much for doing this!
This is really bizarre and eery.
I do not like authority.
I cherish autonomy, curiosity and discovery over everything else.
Tradition, eh? Don't care for it. I could care less about Christmas, Easter, whatever. It doesn't have any significance to me.
I am dead serious sometimes, and am always crafting a master plan.
I am terribly critical, explosive and spend most of my time thinking about philosophical topics...........
I still cannot believe the accuracy.
The only thing it got wrong is this: "do not joke much."
I joke around a lot..........I find humor in the mundane.

Sort:  

It is not actually analyzing you @stellabelle, but this particular post .....and there you were not joking :)