In other words...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Here's a meme I made, to reflect what I find to be most interesting about the Steemit Blue Paper:

steemit-vote-value-half.jpg

Part of the Blue Paper I didn't know before: rate at which tokens are released yearly.

Max impact feature: Rewards for content creators and curators.

🔴 🔴Lastly...

My Dearest Steemakers, I spy a spelling correction:

"The Steem blockchain is designed to be one of the fastest and most efficient blockchains in istence,"

istence --> existence

Onward,
Stephanie Sailor @steph-sailor
...............
I'm a writer, business owner, can-archist, dog trainer, marketing person, artist, and swimmer. On the side, I mentor child entrepreuners and help trauma survivors (including escapees of human trafficking). To keep my spirits high, I seeks sunshine whenever possible.

Once upon a time, 3x I ran for Congress in Chicago as an independent candidate on $0 campaign budgets. I couldn't run away from politics fast enough.

resteemit.com/steem/@steemladder/steem-blue-paper-awareness-initiative

Sort:  

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks for for being a tech DJ. I'm not skilled at the turntable of tech research. But I'm here to here your tune. - Record Scratch Stephanie

sorry but it is just a bo t

Drats! A bot met with my human reply.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to Steemit steph-sailor. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.