You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you take the human out of it, I'd probably comment on your comments way less. Because a bot will have set parameters. IE. Do not copy/paste. Do not reuse photos. Do not etc.

Which would actually encourage certain behaviour. And you would actually make a difference then.

Right now though, nobody knows what's up. Can I post 200 memes consecutively and not get flagged by you? Or can I use vimm to post the same content every 2 hours to generate traffic to my stream? There are NO RULES. Everyone is posting, hoping some collective wont start a flag war with them. Your initiative creates a stressful environment. And nobody wants to work for a bunch of pricks.

Also, if I was a mod, I'd flag this entire discussion because it has nothing to do with the main thread.