London Investors Show. If Steemit and the Steem Ecosystem really wants to grow this is the sort of event that we need to be attending to attract Fund Managers and High Net Worth Investors.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Bringing Fund Managers and High Net Worth Investors to Steem

If people are really serious and agree with me that #Steemit the #Steem Ecosystem is more than just a Blogging Platform but a new generation of Investment Vehicle, then I strongly suggest that this is the sort of event we must attend to showcase #Steemit and #Steem.


Credit: youtube/FaceUpTv Published on Nov 10, 2016

Showcasing #Steem to Fund Managers and High Net Worth Investors

If #Steemit and the #Steem Ecosystem really wants to grow this is the sort of event that I strongly believe we need to be attending to attract Fund Managers and High Net Worth Investors.

The next London Investors Show takes place on Friday, 20th October 2017, at the Novotel London.

Here are the details.

Blog.png

Credit: londoninvestorshow

http://www.londoninvestorshow.co.uk/

Once again, if people are really serious and agree with me that #Steemit the #Steem Ecosystem is more than just a Blogging Platform but a new generation of Investment Vehicle, then I strongly suggest that this is the sort of event that we must attend to showcase #Steemit the #Steem.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen
#promo-uk

Sort:  

@stephenkendal @starkerz

Only one way to find out. I emailed the lady running the event asking if there are any last minute speaking gigs going. Get your lazerpointers ready!

Screen Shot 2017-09-08 at 01.53.15.png

Well done Ashley. I have spoken to Lisa in the past and was last at the London Investor Show in 2016. If you are on LinkedIn here is her link. Keep me posted on what she says. Cheers Ashley. Stephen
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/lisa-campbell-071248

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Spot on, we need to do our steemit studies, create packages for investors and get ourselves to events like these!!

Hey @stephenkendal! If possible I would love to get an updated list of user accounts from Sweden. Is there a way for me to look it up myself? Thank you!

Sverige_reko

Good information.nice your post.Congratulation bro.bes of luck.

somethingl like this is already done by the steem community

Awesome..!! Can you show me where. Stephen

Sounds like an interesting event, thanks for tge shout out! But unfortunately I will be on a business trip in China. Perhaps next time.

that was something great to watch thanks for sharing this and yeah steemit is more than everything :)

I totally agree with you when you say "Steemit is more than just a Blogging Platform but a new generation of Investment Vehicle" At the beginning, I work on it as a blog but day after day, when I understood the potential, I started trading, saving money, investing in Altcoins and now I am super interest in everything related to it... This is the future and for me, the future is now! Ç-) Thanks for sharing, I will have a look at London Investor Show.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

upvoted and followed, thanks for supporting