STEEM: Currently Ranked No. 15 in the Crypto Currency Market with a Market Capital of approx. $430 million, STEEM is exceptionally undervalued..!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

STEEM PRICE CHART


dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen



Currently Ranked No. 15 in the Crypto Currency with a Market Capital of approx. $430 million and a price of $1.83, STEEM is exceptionally undervalued..!!

Having recently triggered a BUY Alert Signal, STEEM has seen an explosion in its price from the historic lows of <$0.10.

This explosive price action is a taste of things to come and at $1.83 it has recently punched back above the 10dMA, holding above it in the last 2 days.

With a Year End Price Target of $4.70, I remain STRONGLY BULLISH on STEEM.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen


Sort:  

Good post. Yes steem is highly undervalued and now is a very good time to buy as many as possible and power up. I am 100% sure that it will not remain undervalued for long time and steem price will certianly rise to 100 USD + by end of next year (mark my word).

Feel free to check out my latest blog post for justification : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

".....and steem price will certianly rise to 100USD by end of next year (mark my word)."..!! Ok. done! :) Stephen

Haha, I will come for a cold beer if it works out and if not, then I will buy you 2 cold beers...haha.
See my latest post (I mentioned you there) for my justification

At 100USD I will fly to the moon for a beer..!! haha. :) Stephen

haha, you will fly to Germany for a big Bavaria beer with me haha

Marked, I'll check it again by end of next year.

Great Blog. Thanks for the mention. Stephen

welcome and thanks for your great work here

Keep these updates coming man! Great work.

Thank you. I wasn't quite sure whether it is everyone's cup of tea. Happy to keep them coming if people want to see them..!! Stephen

Steem is about to see another explosion up very soon. Steem apps will bring more and more users with thecoin having limited supply the price will move up dramatically. We should enter top 5 on CMC by end of year. At least to #7. Steem becoming more useful and user friendly to the average person will dramatically increase number of active users pass the one million mark.

Great comment. Thanks for the contribution. I could not have put it any better myself, especially this bit.."Steem is about to see another explosion up very soon..". Thanks again. Stephen

There is always a steady and consolidation more before the big winds and big investors coming to blow this coin and reach the Top 5 easily not only just top 15.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

A new buy signal?! This is getting gooooood... >:)

I'm not anti-crytpo, but using terms like "undervalued" in connection with a novel fiat sort of ignores the basic reality of the structure. "Underused" might be more accurate. I tend to get unhappy reactions to my comments in this vein, but trust me, son, I have seen some things.

Thank you again for another statistic. I am kind of addicted to them anyway, and to hear so many good news about steem is always awesome. Keep up the great work @stephenkendal

Let's get bullish baby!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

I am following you for a while @stephenkendal , and your analysis has been so accurate and most reasonable Steem price at $4.70 rather than others saying $10 or even $20 being so imaginary for the end of this year.
Thanks for your analysis.
Have a good day

Steem will definately reach $5 till the end of this year!

Yes @jwolf This is a reasonable number that Steem will reach easily by the end of This years.
This means ~ x2.5 from the current price.

We will rock!

Its all looking good.. Thanks for the report

You are very welcome. Thanks for the support. Stephen

I hope it does reach the end of year price target. Fingers crossed cheers mike

Thank you for the updates,always waiting for your next post.

Thanks for sharing we definitely reach target.

Interesting post and i really believe in the undervalued statement indeed. I actually done a post today about the fact that steem will be rising quickly before next year>>>>>https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@johnlue/if-bitcoin-could-double-within-a-year-what-about-steem

Stephen, I've been looking over your posts and payouts. I think you are also tremendously undervalued. I hope that will not be the case for long. Please follow me and stay in touch. I am a Sales and Marketing Director and small cap investor who recently turned to Cryptos when I realized the small cap money had gone somewhere else - Found it!

I also see STEEM growing the same way by the end of the year. I also see no reason why STEEM wouln't have at least Twitter's market cap in a few years.

That's great and with the abundance of cyptocurrency, that's actually really good! Let's get Steem pushed up to the top 5!

Man, Keep these updates coming!

Congratulations!