STEEM = $1.85. Market Capital = $436,643,867. BTC = $2,607.83. STEEM = 0.00070948 BTC. Remains STRONG BULLISH & UNDERVALUED. Target $4.70.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

STEEM PRICE - TARGET $4.70


MARKET CAPITAL

STEEM = $1.85.

Market Capital = $436,643,867.

BTC = $2,607.83.

STEEM = 0.00070948 BTC

CONTINUED GROWTH

As the unprecedented growth continues there is absolutely no question this explosive growth is setting the scene for the second half of the year.

With a Community that is fast approaching 250,000 Registered Accounts and with a Year End Target set at a MINIMUM of no fewer than 650,000 Accounts things have never looked so BULLISH.

With a Daily Average well over +2,100 Accounts currently being registered per day we have witnessed over TEN times the Daily Average of 217 per day at the start of the year.

This impressive explosion in growth has come at the time when we have begun to take STEEMIT to market and the results are simply stunning.

For me it is all about timing and I strongly believe that we have hit the timing with a bulls-eye..!!

Crowdsourcing the Marketing and Promotion of STEEMIT at a time of this phenomenal growth makes marketing STEEMIT an absolute pleasure and I look forward to the next 6 months getting out there and promoting STEEMIT.


TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗

Remains.... STRONG BULLISH and STRONG UNDERVALUED.

TARGET PRICE

Year End Market Capital = +$1.1 billion.

Year End Target Price of STEEM = +$4.70..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen 

Sort:  

Do you believe $1.1billion market cap is accurate or conservative? I believe it is pretty conservative considering the growth of all cryptos during the first 6 months. Or what do you think?

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Heres my technical analysis

$4 steem price by end of this year $8 by end of next year if we CONTINUE our CURRENt growth trends and thats SUPER conservative! i know we will actually start doubling nd tripling our growth rate as MILLIONS new users join over the next 12 months

after reaching this target, I would love 10$ Steem ;)

Steem is already $1.85 again?
Didn't realize how quickly it is growing again haha.
I hope this bullish market keeps continuing with the rising number of users on steem.
Steem on!

Nice, so now is the time to invest and Thank God I am investing. If I could get involved with Marketing in UAE that would be great.

Thank you, your advice is gold for a beginner like me. I'll buy it right away. Good job

Thanks information friend

It will be interesting to see what happens. I have been wrong in my predictions so I just like to read everyone elses

This really good time to buy and keep some steem. Maybe next year in April or may we can get back to $4.70 per steem again or we will be there sooner ?

Don't forget most crypto correct and majority of popular coin already flash crash when one person took selling into their own hands. When you have too many strange oddities like uncertainty in the market as it's unregulated or somebody selling too much of their stocks you have to look out for it losing a trong bull trend, especially after what looks to be a curve that could circumvent itself on the up-flip. Keep your head awake. That's what you might be looking at if no steady pace structure gets put in pace. The rich will get more rich than you checking their portfolio once a month pushing prices with their overhead and you will be left to a margin call for your time in a few days otherwise.

Looks good, maybe it's time for me to buy some steem :) Thanks for the analysis :)

i belive it's true..all crypto are going to jump

i believe in steemit and we looking forwad to a very bright future.

I'm always really impressed by people with the technical eye who seem to just know where to put lines. As a completely non-technical person I really appreciate your outlook stephenkendal, Steemit definitely seems to be much more positive lately and certainly much more active!

Thanks again!

thanks for keeping the community aware of the changes I don't know why the steem keeps on dropping I ope it will rich this end target thanks for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thanks for the analysis!

Litecoin in rocket mode here...crushing new all time highs...

Just bought more Steem! I use a BitcoinATM. Pay around 10% fee. Fast and simple; from ATM to Bittrex to Steemit in one hour. Must get a new passport to save money this year, keep putting it off and buying more crypto.

Thanks for sharing good information