If you are not a steem bot programmer and user, steem is not for you.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I only stay here because:
1.1. There is no decentralized exchange which I can use. (I know about Bitshares, it just never even let me register).
If you know about any - please recommend it here.
1.2. There is no dentralized asset other than Byteball that I have any faith in.
If you know about any - please recommend it here.

  1. To increase stress on the evil people here
    SteemPower delegations, even as small as 50SP would have surely been significant relative to my size and helped me zero more comments and post and also increase my curation rewards.
  2. Curiosity in my voyage of exploration of psychopathy and how corruption works
  3. This is the only decentralized social media that I know about
    If you know about any - please recommend it here.

How you can help:

  1. share source code, examples and instructions on how to program and run bots
  2. delegate Steem Power
  3. Do as I do (detailed elaboration will be revealed if you thoroughly check or follow my work with a blockchain explorer)

To a lesser extent, but still:

  1. Resteem
  2. Upvote - irrelevant, because after posting this I found that pjau put me on mack-bot's and spaminator's list, after removing me at least from mack-bot's list previously.
Sort:  

Put out more 'good' content?

All right, @puncakbukit reblogged to thousand followers.. =]

As the owner of kakibukit, puncakbukit could help much more, and I am not referring to an upvote.

Congratulations @stimialiti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @stimialiti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @stimialiti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Over a year with no posts? Use Steem as you can earn well if you suck up to Justin and Steemit.

Meanwhile you still seem to think I give a shit about losing the odd cent on rewards :D Why not do something productive?

Beats me @steevc, some people just seem to have an eternal axe to grind when things don't unfold exactly the way they want them to. I get a downvote from this person every time I post...

I get a few too, but he actually upvoted me recently. It's a long time to hold a grudge, but he has no real effect anyway. I just want to see people get along and not abuse the system.

Maybe sell your HIVE and buy more STEEM to play there. They don't care what you do. I hope you find something that makes you happy. Shame about all the time you wasted.

Peace :)

No ecency votes to buy either :) You really never understood Hive and that's why you didn't do well. I tried to tell you, but you wouldn't listen. Have fun on Blurt. It helps if you speak Korean.