You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn post experiment: one week review and rules update

in #steem6 years ago

I discovered only this hour where thing-2 got its power from.
I discovered it by happen so, in one of my steemd travels.
While gentlebot and thing-2 helped engaging comments and discouraged self upvoting on comments, they also upvoted grumpycat's/checkthisout's comment farming spam multiple times.
Is not it good enough a reason to employ blacklists in them?
Or work on some automatic scripted blacklisting algorithm if u want to both experiment and keep them automatic?

Sort:  

I have a blacklist, but have had very little time to keep on top of it lately. When I relaunch gentlebot next week I'll try to update it some.

You got a 3.13% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @stimialiti!
I have 10% guaranteed positive return on bids to help minnows.
Delegators get 95% of daily rewards, so delegate me some Steem Power to earn daily: 20, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000 or Fill in any SP.
For details click here.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.