Crypto to Watch - Steem (STEEM) - Boy was I wrong!

in #steem6 years ago

steem_d.jpg

Boy was I wrong about Steem today. Steem was weak all day until the Asian markets opened. Once the Koreans started buying Steem shot up significantly. The price, support, the 50 day, and the 200 day are all converging in a pattern I have never seen with Steem.

I left money on the table, but this is one of those cases where it tests the trader in you. I just told myself some profit it better than no profit. I just went back to the charts to see what I missed. Steem is returning to the long wicks of the candle and I will try to take advantage of that.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Sort:  

I wish I knew what the charts meant.
Any predictions on where Steem might end up at the end of the year?

In all honesty people read the charts their own ways. You have to find your own style. I think we will be lower unless Bitcoin breaks out above $10K.