Sort:  

Exactly what I predicted from the instant I heard about the "aquisition." To the word.

Justin is a Rat

Just listened to the recording...somebody needs to get some lawyers involved. The whole Tron team and the exchanges are nothing but thugs. Criminals. Folks need prison time for this.

Be interesting to see if financial laws can be used against them but that's such a grey area it seems (Binance is based in Malta and Huobi in Singapore so not sure what the regs are)

Binance.us is a US corporation.

The only problem with calling for financial regulators to look at this, as I see it, is the possiblity that they take one look at the entire Steem platform with relatively large amounts of value flowing all through it, and demand KYC or shut the thing down.

Agreed. I never really liked their attitude. I never liked Tron. I always had a funny feeling concerning how Tron works. Not that I'm not optimistic. I try to be open minded.

Justin and out. ☺️