Free 48hrs Cloud Mining for Help me which one to buy Antminer S9 or L3+?

in #steem7 years ago

Help me to buy which Antminer S9 or L3+?

i will donate 48hrs of Cloud mining to best comment when i buy this

()

I am not sure whic one to buy because S9 is just $1100 where as L3+ $2100

but the Return fpr L3+ is 45Days while S9 will take 5Months

only thing botthers me that will the Litecoin stay at its current rate of $47 or not

$1099 for S9

$2100 for L3+

Sort:  

Go for l3+ if you can afford it! My friend has one and he is earning big time!

And lite coin will probably not stay this "low" it will most likely go up in price. Since if this potential hard fork has the influence that many fear, people will need to move their bitcoins! Into alt coins such as LTC ETH XMR etc

hope it will happen but the recent drop of LCT to $38 really worry me

I thought the L3+ was cheaper in price. Like from $1200 to $1700 something. https://www.cryptocompare.com/mining/#/equipment
I'm not sure what rig would be better to buy so I will be interested in reading the replies you get.

L3+ is now $2100 in bitmain

one thing I am wonder about the L3+ is... Can it be changed over to mining a different coin later if LTC is not longer profitable to mine?

Congratulations @sudhaka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...