You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Advises: Should You Resteem? If so How Much?

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah I will like to agree with your point. It is good to resteem so that It could reach to larger audience. Addition to that, we have very different variety over here on steemit so sometimes if I have followed one person and I receive his posts but if randomly I will receive another post which is not of my interest but it might surprise me and I end up liking it. You know sometimes you have to do somethings which you don't do on regular basis.
I don't have much knowledge about it as I joined steemit two days ago so I hope someone will also resteem my just created post about my Afro :).
Followed you to not miss out on the interesting content coming from you side in future.
@suf1an

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!