You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A House On Crypto: Visiting My Future Neighbors And Talking About The Value Of Steem

in #steem6 years ago

You got criticized for powering down to help buy somewhere to live? Yeesh. Money is a tool not a goal. You have to have a roof over your head so congrats on managing it just on crypto.

Will be a while before I manage one but I'm not going to knock other people for getting there before me.

Sort:  

Well I wouldn't ever dare to tell people what they should to with their time or money either. But you know... some just seem to be bored :-)

That's a very "diplomatic" way to put it :D

lol - I've called them names far too often and it's all gonna be on the blockhain forever, haha!

@surfermarly
Congrats on the land ownership...

/FF

Thank youuuuu :-)

Keep on steemin!!!
Did you sell your drone?

/FF

Not yet :-)

Well, I wish you good luck with that! =)
/FF