Steemit My First 3 Hours - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised

in #steem8 years ago

I am posting after my first three hour's on Steemit and I am excited to say the very least. As a blogger with a conscious I have tried and failed on hundred's of occasions on posting material that really helps people break free from the drudgery we call life. Everywhere I look despite the abundance we all have I seem to see miserable and depressed people, this is not perception but reality.

I remember the day's when the internet was exciting and fun not the place it has become that after one visit on facebook or youtube you leave feeling worse off than when you arrived.

It seem's the troll's rule the internet and anything meaningful is knocked down to support the majority view.

Where are the fun, happy, friendly people I used to see everywhere I hope Steemit bring's them out of the darkness into the light.