You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Amazon Proves Why Blockchain Is Vital: Tech Companies Becoming Willing Comliant With The Government!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @taskmaster4450,

Thanks for the heads-up on this. Though it is not in the least bit surprising. I don't want to judge anyone here but who in the f#*k would bug their own home with a listening device like alexa?
As soon as I heard about this thing red flags went off.

"Oh, something I put in my home that listens all the time so it can answer my inane questions, yeah, NO!"

Blockchain technology couldn't have come at a better time. Thank you Satoshi Nakamora.

Sort:  

I agree, although our smartphones pretty much do the same thing these days don't they? And we almost all have them.

you can never fully avoid being tracked, however if you put in effort you can limit the amount of information that's taken from you. Keep up the fight man!

True that Bec. Points for you.