You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay me for my words

in #steem6 years ago

I see a lot where they engage the first few post, on some articles I think they operate sock puppets. If you look at a lot of experienced bloggers they start the engagement of comments by operating different socks of themselves. One side will pro for the article and the other side will play the con side, it often works, works rather well for stroking up a conversation. Here though basically there's a tremendous lack of spontaneous interaction like you see on some of the major blog sites like Disqus or Reddit therefore to be successful it's a necessity to invent socks...I just haven't done it yet because I already do to much talking to myself. lol.

Sort:  

You have to be realistic. This platform has only existed for 2 years. That is like Facebook in 2006.