You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Post Downvote Results - Downvote Pool Is Causing More Harm & Abuse Every Day!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

@steemcleaners,

Please check these accounts,@guesteem, @trimcor, @wraist, @partycro, @drefuko, @skramatters, @raclim. This is a group of accounts that will make profit downvoting other accounts here on @steemit.

I will make a long list of these accounts on Monday at this time I have to go with my family, but I will come back to investigate more. I hope you can locate these on the @blacklist or closed these accounts for fraud or spam.

Thank you!

Sort:  

A poetic attempt to describe the shit.

As long as big ass whales are pissing in the reward pool this place will reek of stinc.

@bifilarcoil :)

Good morning,

Thanks for the answer. Yes, I have to write the shit in some poetic way to see if I can find a solution and maybe we find any end to this big problem.

In other people's eyes, this downvote war with no reason at all, and at the same time doesn't look "kosher" in investors' eyes and new users.

Ha, ha...ha... I think you are absolutely correct my dear friend!

Big whales should pay attention to the details here on the platform. In the end, the whales are the most profitable here on the platform.

Have a wonderful week my friend @bifilarcoil :)

This is just as real life.

hierarchy.png

13001302_10153452852982371_5782204423238449167_n.jpg
@bifilarcol :)

Yeah, our real sad reality!! :)

Creamy shit on ice cream.