You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Post Downvote Results - Downvote Pool Is Causing More Harm & Abuse Every Day!

in #steem4 years ago

@bifilarcoil,

My friend my advice is taking a little break, and don't let this negatives account take a position of your happy, healthy soul, and hearth!

I will take a break since here on @stemit everyone are confused and @Steemiy need to fix internal problems at this present moment.

I, for example, focus only on what is really important. When we can't fix things here @steemit is better to let it go...

I really appreciated your effort to try to do the best, but sometimes is impossible.

These downvote accounts are running by criminals. Until the @steemit platform paid attention to the lost, we can do absolutely nothing.

I think with this "Unethical behavior" the downvote war it is a great idea for destroying the little community that is active today on @steemit.

This is an Unethical behavior with massive fraud accounts.

I really miss the old @steemit when everything was peace and harmony.

Sort:  

Unethical indeed.. But it always was like that..

We can do one thing.
Never be positive UNTIL things actually prove to be positive.

Steemit sux, but... Lets give mr. Sun a chance.

I have not tried to change anything, wouldn't know how to...
All I can do is use my freedom of speech and communicate how the shit shimmers in the moonlight.

@bifilarcoil,

"Unethical" is the perfect word to describe what is happening here!!
I remember when I open steemit, my friends, they warned me what really happened here.

I realized from the beginning and now explode.

I was reading a few posts today and I had the feeling this situation it wont end well.