You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Ned & Steemit Inc.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Well most of the time crypto is just speculation :-) But Steem has a big asset only few others have: Proof of Brain!

And that gets perfectly reflected in the screenshot you published - great adding, thanks for that!

If we can perform like this at our worst moments, imagine the stats when we’re full speed ahead again 🙌

Positivity rulezzz :)
Have a nice Monday!

Sort:  

I must say @surfermarly your optimism is highly contagious, you have given me another reason to stay in here no matter what!

I love you :)

Haha, I hadn’t been expecting to receive a love confession today - but thanks 😄

Am always happy to spread the positivity around the Globe 🤩🙌

You are welcome, saying I love you is a habit that rubbed off on me from my mother, it's what she says before she says goodbye on phone call irrespective of who she's talking to...

That’s sweet! Tell your mom she’s got nice habits ;)