You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOOD PERSON TOKEN: Something Big Is Coming From Steemit Inc!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I do get this @ned.
And I am for example, a "individual whitelist Oracle, that publishes my own white list". I could share it, as an SMT creator/issuer.

"Whitelist" is also a loaded term. Whitelist includes a hidden blacklist, for example. We don't have to talk about a "blacklist" because the "whitelist" already has been run past a "secret blacklist" that we DON"T TALK ABOUT ;-) (!)

And in fact, "What we don't talk about" is really the most interesting stuff, but it's not politically correct or acceptable often times..
I have many people on STEEM that help me "think about things" and often times, they are not willing to publish on a given subject I proffer...