You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Alliance Takes Shape | A Steemit Backed Community Governance Organization

in #steem5 years ago

I nominate myself but not for a position or role, more to help wherever my help is needed to make sure steem excels and enters the ranks of 'great'. I am public here on steem and my projects are steemgigs.org, ulogs.org, upcoming macrohard and the teardrops smt.

I can help with further nominations where necessary. I have been on steem for long and have come to know its community and steemgigs community has some 5500 steemians.

I am located in the Philippines. I can also help with any aspect involving the Philippines and several other locations.

In general, i am always available help with the errands etc
This post expresses my stance in relation to steem:
https://steemit.com/mainstreem/@surpassinggoogle/whatsup-asks-can-we-use-the-steem-blockchain-directly-to-onboard-mainstream-users-to-crypto-my-answers-as-a-legit-illiterate

For the actual role (nomination) when it is arrived at, if it is not very technical, i nominate @ankarlie, @mermaidvampire @thereikiforest. These are growing women who love what steem represents and love steem. Then, there is @samic especially if it relates to the Spanish-speaking communities.

If some code-contribution is needed, i nominate @eastmael @tobias-g @hsynterkr @mkt @amosbastian @bobinson and for less complex tasks, @cadawg

For linux tasks, i nominate @drakos.

If you want more nominations, simply ask.

Sort:  

Thank you for nominating me @surpassinggoogle but I think there is a lot that can be done behind the scene without being the center of attention. I respectfully decline the nomination. I am just happy being a member of such a generous and awesome community! But rest assured that my support and love will be the same!

Thanks for nominating me! "Unfortunately" I have a full-time job now at a company developing open source software. I won't hqv much time to spend here on steem unless I find a way to convince by boss to invest in this platform. But he's not the biggest supporter of crypto, so that's not an easy task. :D

Thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle I am humbled and honored that you feel I am worthy of your nomination.

Much Love Brother.

💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android