You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Facebook Having its MySpace Moment?

in #steem6 years ago

To be honest. Due to the fact that social media in Steemit offers reward. I've been motivated to delete a majority of the content I currently maintain. My reason is to reduce SEO that was previously created reflecting in bounce to Facebook pages etc. I don't feel it's a necessary presence anymore. I think that there are a few things that can be considered when suspecting that it's ok to keep the media all the same. However, I'm likely going to be making some adjustments since the Cambridge scandal. Who knows how many people were effected and if password information was taken? We don't truly know how some of the agencies we connect with have a back door to our accounts. Facebook was a pioneer and I respect it for that much. However, Mark Zuckerberg failed to show up for the security conference held by Obama. Why not attempt to advance securities and work with the nation where your corporation was founded? That was slightly suspect in my opinion. Around the same time he would show up for a similar style conference held by Israel. Which, is curious. In statements made while under Congress hearing Mark Zuckerberg elaborated to the fact that a deleted account isn't retained for the 18 month period required by FISA under the USA Freedom Act. Who knows how many potential violations exist when considering the number of accounts deleted since the time of the USA Freedom Act's initiation? This is the common flaw in society today. There are so many rules it's nearly impossible to live your life without breaking one. But, I believe the reflection of Facebook's downward spiral may be a direct result of trust issues. I was hacked in 2013 January. The result of the hack became the venture capitalist didn't want to touch me in fear that his subsidiaries would suffer the same fate. This could be a dark moment of realization that the flow of internet traffic may prefer social media that rewards in crypto currency. The growth rate on Steemit would be a nice chart to see in consideration to user accounts. Facebook could suffer a heavy blow in the event the American government calls up about the deleted accounts retention in violation of the USA Freedom Act. I'm not sure of any fines imposed upon those whom violate the retention clause. If a case was to be brought against Facebook it may mean considerable losses for the corporation. In the case of my business being hacked by terrorists my injected website bounced to a Facebook page containing horrible content. It was scary. The page has since been removed. But, there was a point in time when I wondered why Facebook appeared to be the only immediate benefactor of my hard work. At the time, I was marketing my website very heavily. It was a sad day. Facebook did however remove the page and accept my reporting of graphic violent content. The page today has since been removed. However, the hacker is still on the loose. Same hacker to hack the Trump following. Post the attack left in this video of the hackers verified YouTube channel Twitter has found a harder time at opening new accounts. It's likely because crypto social media offers corporations and users much more in benefits. There are still kinks to work out in the situational nuances. It's likely that Mark Zuckerberg isn't the only one in violation of the retention clauses. There are specific cases where the potential of catche is an impossibility provided a little tech savvy is offered. In the video below you begin to see how insecure Twitter has become due to the inability to see justice served to the hacker. It's likely that one day the hacker will have attempted to hack for the last time. Security of internet websites needs to come with sophisticated programing that offers immediate trace and a dedicated team to vet terrorists posts. While this video is from the hacker and source is most obviously found. I'm within the rules of curation. Should this post ever be removed and vetted along with any subdomains existing of the hacker. I would be happy to know that it's only a distant memory. I feel that the hacker subjecting me to announce war declaration on France taking alliance to the PKK terrorist entity will see his day come in the future.

Reference : Hacker hacked my corporation injecting war declaration https://bit.ly/2HHS0gT If you sit and wait you'll see it bounce to Facebook.

I reported and came to find the FBI was hacked. I don't know how many have the ability to hack the website. But, it must be a limited few on earth. Here is evidence taken from the internet achieve in screenshot. I believe there has been some propagation around this hack and don't know if it was all cleared up. I have no idea whom the Ghost Shell Hacker are. But, this hack came after my reporting. The hacker used the name Chris Defaulter Valentine. My name is Chris, my companies are in default, and I was born on Valentines. Perhaps, the hacker wanted to suggest that I had hacked it? At the time my presence was winning me meetings with small large venture capital firms. Than I was hacked...

You can see the war declaration and translate it yourself.

I suppose that more have the victimization of this hacker in common.

When bouncing to Facebook in the link above you'll notice the page has been deleted. There is zero retention of content previously existing to my knowledge. I believe that's how Mark Zuckerberg would declare the deleted account is handled. He may not have known of the USA Freedom Act. I recall eBay being behind on the policy still adhering to the Patriot Act which is replaced by the USA Freedom Act.

That's a large user base to see removed. What's really sad about it is that Facebook was a great form of social media. However, it's being replaced by things like Steemit. People are serious about the protection of their intellectual properties these days. Think about the YouTube verified terrorist PKK hacker profile on YouTube. How many people would rather post a video where content like that doesn't exist? It's a criminal creating criminal content. The justice systems of the world need to respond more quickly. Had the government been able to respond to my attempt to blow the whistle on this hacker... There would be less victims today. The Trump following on Twitter might not be tainted by the insecurity in their communications or devices with the Twitter app installed. The removal of weak apps offering a back door into a device are among real considerations for those whom suffered from abuses that apparently offer no recourse for illegal offenses committed against what I spent my inheritance on! It's sad and true. My reason for thinking to leave Facebook right now is due to Steemit. I want only my Steemit to be found when searching for me personally. I can create links on FB with steemit links. But, the spiderweb configuration to market my Steemit is on I wish to configure to keep reflections from getting to far away from my media. Facebook was great. It's not the best anymore. Dean Heller's daughter is singing; "It ain't safe." And, Dead wants answers. I trust in the system and hope it can adjust to the tech savvy that appear entirely evasive at the moment. Facebook isn't entirely done. But, I've got a plan that makes it needless in my future.