You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case For the Temporary Soft Fork

in #steem4 years ago

Super glad that I jumped into this content.
I am a minow with less power, and mightn't have a strong role in this whole system.
However, I will play my role to make it up to the mark. The more concerned thing for me is the whole stake of years of hard work will be driven on uncertain causes and motives by the TRON.
It really looks to be an acquisition and the threat looks great to the communities and chain.
Till then, we can hope for the best.

Still, Justin saying the shift of steem to Tron is what couldn't make me stay still. Does this mean, Justin can take everything in his personal accounts and behalf of Tron not caring about the Steemit? @pfunk

Sort:  

Justin just released his content on steemit.
looks very pleasing and optimistic to me.
"Together," he said, looks more satisfying and welcoming to new ideas on Steemit.
Hoping for the best.

We'll see. As a few people point out, he's still talking about Tron.