You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Powering Up Is The Secret To Your Steemit Success: It Is Imperative!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have decided not to take anything out of Steemit for at least the first 6 months, I may add from my pocket but I will not take out. Not in the first 180 days. After that I will decide depending on the result I achieve.

I think being invested in SP itself should contribute to Steem price increase.

Sort:  

I think being invested in SP itself should contribute to Steem price increase.

In my view it only adds to the price since any Steem converted to SP are removed from the open market....they are not actively traded.

This makes the platform more stable while also having less tokens available for sale especially when the price action starts to run.

yes exactly