Good News For STEEMIANS and Steem Investors | Steem plunged to $6.80

in #steem6 years ago

20180125_113007.png

Hello Steemians, I keep observing steem market charts since last two days. It plunged to 25th rank from 31st rank.


Current valueHigh
$6.49$6.80

Steem rate increased by 54 % in last 24 hours. I hope it will come soon on 15th-20th rank.

It has total market cap of $1,604,855,267. It is good time to invest in STEEM.

dfdgdgdg.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE: COIN MARKET CAP

Like what you've read?

Don't forget to Upvote & Follow.
Follow @swaphere

U5dt3tL2Hdxn6hZZeagcyCDUCwTU2EC.gif

Sort:  

Been keeping track of the STEEMcoin lately. I didn't get into steemit because of the value of the STEEM coin, but looking at the trends and its rising market cap I am heavily considering investing a hefty amount of money into the STEEM cryptocurrency. I'm excited to watch it's growth!