You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

From Sf6. I humbly plead to be among the team going to steemfest. would like to be the second feaal from Steemjet going for it. And to top it all. Today is my birthday. It will make me extremely happy. Thanks

@dimimp
I know or have realized that you are trying to build a crew. Pilot (@lordjames)
CEO (@uchenna) The programmer @drgutuzin) media team led by @kristenantai. Movie crew, Dance crew and musicians. The only thing missing is a light designer.

You might ask. .. Who or what is a light designer.
A light designer is a person who in collaboration with the choreographer, director and musician can create beautiful visual expression of the movie or musical video.
A light designer is a person that provides good illumination at a show, music video and even movies.
(picture)
good lighting kit is essential to any video shoot in order to ensure great quality footage in all lighting conditions. Whether indoor or outdoor, a fully customizable lighting setup can help your videos attain a particular look, mood, and feel, aside from properly lighting the scene.
I know you are a man that loves quality performances. I can make this happen. While working with the crew.

To make or create the effect with light in the movie or music production (dance incorporated).
These lights are needed to create the effect
1.Fresnel
2.robotic light
3.parcan

  1. Led
    These are a few but important ones. To get more effect other light could be purchased depending on the funds given out. But so far these are needed
Sort:  

sorry you missed the cut, but you are correct ,that we will need a lighting expert when we are ready to design a shoot!

I'm not happy that I didn't make the cut. But I hope you remember me. When you are ready. For the shoot