You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 21 - gif contest - 600 SDB in prizes

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

videotogif_2018.06.27_22.50.15.gif I also worked on this. Over 2weeksnow. Have summited. Didn't hear anything from you . I know you are busy.my collection of arts https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sweetim/steemjet-art-department

PicsArt_06-28-02.25.33.jpg

IMG_20180627_224748.jpg

IMG_20180627_224816.jpg

Sort:  

I'm also still looking for the perfect minimal logo to add to this @dimimp. I took the main navigation layouts that @mbj gave me and wrote the front end codes but it still needs a minimal logo
Html Index
jetcode.JPG

Css style
jetcss.JPG

Homepage design
jetweb.JPG

The logo at the top left corner hasn't been aligned and we still need to modify it and add quick swipes for services, since we're starting build up from scratch to make it explicit.

Great job with the code, I suggest trying out my minimal version of the logo and try applying bootstrap as it will assist in the design better. You can reach me up for suggestions. @chri5h or chri5h#2607

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chri5h/entry-for-the-minfied-version-of-the-steemjet-logo-for-id-card

Brilliant! Congrats. I'm taking you in as the new Tech/Dev team member. After a week evaluation from @afolwalex, I have no doubts in taking us the next phase @chri5h. Great Job. Although , I haven't initiated those yet, It will be implemented gradually.



SF-1 @Gutzygwin
Project/Dev Manager

Wow.. @gutzygwin... Well done bro, I now see your Hardwork.. Keep it up

Thanks bro

Do u need more help gutzy? 😁😁. Longs time no see u. A busy man with the project hah. Nice job @gutzygwin

If u read this comment. Ping me on discord. 😁

Woo hoo. Ya. I will.. Long time no see friend.