You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning to vote buyer/sellers! - Introducing GrumpyCompliance, mandatory in 14 days. (No more post-promotion allowed past 3.5 days)

in #steem6 years ago

I honestly don't feel like bot :-) If You dig in Your fancy tools I'm quite sure You'll find some damning evidence of me upvoting several of haejins posts one by one.

I have just some scraps of SP so my votes doesn't mean much, but I still do it, because I appreciate what he does and the way he does it. After today my vote will mean even less because I decided to delegate all I have to haejin.

Dear Mr Witness - as far as I understand Steemit came to be to attract content creators EXACTLY like haejin. In his niche he's absolutely the best. It's my private oppinion backed by long hours of digesting content from so many other analysts, mostly on youtube.

What shocks me the most is that people like You and berniesanders behave like it's totally impossible for someone to have a genuine success here. What You're seeing is a huge success this man worked on for many months of making analysis and videos twice a day.

Your reaction to seeing this kind of success is deciding it needs to be some kind of scam.

I tried to explain this in some other topic - if Your mind is already set it's a scam, everything, every fact You'll see will just make You more and more sure it's a scam.

Try, just try to open Your head to possibility someone may really attract so many users who genuinely WANT to upvote everything he does.

You see someone upvoting everything. You say bot. I say someone that appreciates his work. Just like me.

You see that majority of followers are fresh to seemit. It fits perfectly in Your "bot" theory, right? I say he just reached momentum + huge flow of his followers coincided with major bull run for alt coins.

You see most of his followers don't post anything - bots, aren't they? Well I didn't post anything and I'm not sure I ever will. I thought about writing a few posts or maybe even start a regular blog about my journey from typical FUD trader to someone actually making money. And guess who helped me grow in my approach to trading. Yes, it was haejin. But You know what? After berniesanders and his followers action, I decided not to get deeper in steemit. Place that tolerates this kind of behaviour is not a place I'd like to share anything on. I'll stay just to read haejins content, but I can't say I like this site anymore.

People like berniesanders, self righteous little sheriffs with pointy sticks, exist in every community.

Somehow I thought witnesses will have more class and will not stand for this kind of behaviour. You proved me wrong.

Work with berniesanders more - organise crusades, drive gems like haejin out of steemit and then You'll rule this barren land, where rewards are "fair" just because only mediocre authors stay.

And if someone asks why You backed kicking out some good author, just print a bunch of "proofs" like those above. It looks so professional. If anyone questions it, remember to downvote him too. Being a witness seems so fun!

Good luck.