Sort:  

I just discovered they need the Steem account to be registered last year July to get qualified for airdrops!

its July 12 2018 year not last year

Declassify EVERYTHING Mr. Bernie!!!!

rotflmao

I upvoted this because it gave me a laugh that other people actually upvoted it haha

Hey guys i think burnie was very tried to help many people.I also want to help new people.One more burnie just given 600000 bytes for creating account by his following links.But if you download your wallet by my following link then i will give you 1000000 bytes for free.So go to my post by this link https://steemit.com/byteball/@steem4you/want-to-get-some-free-dollar-with-bytes and download the wallet and get 1000000 bytes free.Hurry up guys.

How come you're not qualified if you're higher rep than me with more activity?

edit. nvm I guess the 4 bucks made a big difference from this comment :)

First sophisticated "rep" begging on SteemIt. You deserve that :)

There you go, rep 41 :)

Thanks friends thats really nice of you all..!!! Inspired with your sprite...!!! god bless you all...!!!

How did you qualify ?

Interesting project

Contact me for 60000byte @criptokingko