You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Inc and Witnesses, Please limit the Follow to 2 People/day!

in #steem6 years ago

Freewill at what cost?? If someone comes and kills you cause he just feels like to kill you, would it come under freewill? Should he be spared? I don't know man, I sometimes feel for certain reason blockchain will always be looked down upon.

I don't have against Allah or Hitler, I just feel Hitler was narrow-minded thou.
And I also feel you are little immature to digest the fact that such things don't bring any good, they just bring hate against a certain section and no one wants hate!

May Allah enlighten you!

Sort:  

You seem to be against 1776. Because that is what 1776 is all about over 1984. You can watch the @Stefan.Molyneux videos which talks about this. You do what you want and I do what I want. Of course, there can be problems with interceptions between different people but individualism is key in life for you and your things on your own land and in places you own. You should be allowed to do anything you want in your place. And I should be allowed to do what I want in my place. And I love free markets.