You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Data Point Proving The Value of Steem!

in #steem7 years ago

Steem transfers not working from Poloniex to other exchange or wallets even though they have been enabled. I tried 3 transactions and all failed. No problem with Bittrex

Sort:  

Yeah, i know. It is ridiculous. My main concern was why did Changelly.com take steem out a while back. I'm curious.

I'd love to know... Bittrex had a problem for a day or so too... upvoted and followed ;)

Thank you for telling us about this! Did they say they were confirmed and not appear in your account or were you unable to finish the process on Poloniex? Last time I withdrew from there it took a day or two before I saw it in my account.

The wallet was shown as functioning but three transactions (all done correctly) failed with an error. The Steem vanished but they were credited yesterday after another support request - about 9 days later.