You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Now My Lead-In When Talking To Anyone New To Cryptocurrency: A How To Tutorial

in #steem6 years ago

You will get there @bowntroyer. Being a dedicated commentor on my posts is greatly appreciated.

Maybe this will help your move towards the first 10,000.

Sort:  

I am not sure what to say. That was so generous of you. Thank you!! I really do enjoy your post. You have a great way of explaining things. Thank you again.

Thank you for the kind words.

I am glad that what I right is helping you and bringing some value to the blockchain.

We all help each other out and nothing excites me more than seeing people who are putting in the effort and wanting to make this place spectacular.

This is why steemit is awesome! Supporting people who contribute. Also, no longer need to explain to people about steemit. Just send them your post here. That should do the trick.