You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...Report through 2/15/18

in #steem6 years ago

100% upvote as an early congrats on that @preparedwombat.

You deserve it. I find you to be one of the more consistent posters on here....you are regularly on here adding to this blockchain on a daily basis. I always appreciate your comments in my posts...you really help to stimulate the conversation and carry it along. Sadly, most do not follow but that is a challenge we have in general with the STEEM blockchain.

The next chart that I post when I do the updates will have you as one moving into the Dolphin category from Minnow. It was a long road but now you joined us.

Of course, the tenfolding nature of STEEM means that it is an even longer trek to Orca....

50K, here we come.