You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Powering Up Is The Secret To Your Steemit Success: It Is Imperative!!!

in #steem6 years ago

What I want is enough so that I can walk out the front door of my soul-sucking paycheck job and never go back.

Yeah that too. LOL.

The income side of things is important too.....it is often overlooked since people talk about account values but cash flow is crucial as well.

I have a feeling I am going to be confronted with the challenge of deciding between cash flow and wealth building...at some point, I need out of the same thing you mentioned.

Sort:  

SBD could be the cash flow solution eventually. Maybe small power downs occasionally, but if Steem goes as high as some of us are guessing, the interest alone on SP (currently about 1.9 APR) might prove to be significant.

Yeah I agree with you.

I am in the category of "if STEEM goes as high as some of us are guessing".....give me $100 by the time we are singing Christmas carols and I will be happy.

$100 by Christmas and I'll sing carols