You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you very much for that @swissclive.

I agree with all that you posted here. Quality content does not emerge from trying to scalp the reward pool. It is imperative that people look at this as a place to produce material to the highest standard possible. I tend to write long posts which thoroughly convey an idea about what is going on with STEEM or different aspect of the blockchain.

I, too, tend to value those who are seeking to make a valid contribution to the site as opposed to just being here for the money. Yes, we are all after that but that comes as a result of powering up and adding to one's account. After that, for me, turning my attention to others is the key. We cannot create success on here by ourselves.